Awesome Advice for Asian men

How to find White girls that like Asian men on Couchsurfing.org

How to find white girls that like or might be interested in Asian men on couchsurfers? The answer is quite simple. I look for 3 things in a white girl’s profile to determine if she might be down for Asian meat.

The first and the most neutral is, has she traveled to any Asian countries before? Check her profile, see if she has been to countries like China, Korea, Japan, Thailand, etc. If she has, there is a slight possibly that she might be already attracted to or open (what I mean by open is that she hasn’t been with an Asian man before but will succumb to one if you run good game and seduce her) to Asian men. The more Asian countries she’s been to the higher chance she will like Asian men.

Second, once again has she been to any Asian countries in the past and also LOOK to see if she listed any Asian countries she would like to visit in the future. Check her photos and if she proudly posted pictures of herself posing in Asian countries or having to be involved with Asian culture (for ex: posing on the Great wall of China or sitting in a pretty Japanese flower garden or eating Korean food or wearing a Japanese Kimono) then there is a very likely chance that she is interested in Asian men already.

Third and last is a sure guarantee that she likes Asian men.  Check her profile to see what she lists as languages she is able to speak. If she lists something like; (German – expert, English – intermediate and Japanese – beginner) that is a very sure sign she is open and interested to Asian culture or why else take the time to learn a completely new language? Also check to see if she written anything like, “I’m into Korean culture and currently learning to speak Korean.” Check her references in the past and see if any Asian guys as former hosts had left reviews/comments about her. If you can match any one of these from the third section to any white girl’s profile on couchsurfers, you have a very solid prospect on hand.

Here is a perfect example of an actual White girl’s profile on Couchsurfing.org that leaves hints that she is into Asian men. All the key words are in bold

13774377_m_682f86088a3eb958f597af9667be3c3c

Personal Description

I always try to do what inspires me! I’m singing and writing songs – it inspires me! I love reading books, especially the psychology, and all about self-development – it fascinates me! I love to try new things! and every day I try to learn something new! though it may be weird but I love to watch football! My favorite team is Manchester United! I even have their uniforms! I have to do only one thing it’s learn to play myself) haha I respect people with a sense of humor! this is a good quality! I’m easy-going girl! and the same time I’m a very determined person. I often set goals for myself. Some are big, some small. I started learn Japanese about a year ago because I want to relate my life to this beautiful country. I also dream of traveling around the world! if I win in the lottery it will be the first thing I will do! haha))))

Locations Traveled

TRAVELED: Turkey LIVED: Germany WANTS TO GO: England, Japan

I guarantee you she likes or will like Asian men. All that is left is for you to do the initiating and seduction under the guise of a culture exchange, host or tour guide 🙂

7 thoughts on “How to find White girls that like Asian men on Couchsurfing.org”

      1. Keep on spreading the Asian gospel man.

        Are you living abroad now? I saw you were in HK? I’m in Seoul.

        We need more Asian male expats living abroad who are on a mission to blow previously prejudiced girls’ minds.

      2. I’m in NYC now. I noticed the prejudice for asian males come mainly from the western world. They love us in Asia.

        We are the brothers of the same cause. Love the style of your blog!

Leave a comment