My real life stories and Scenarios

The Asian Tramp Troll – Hahaha

I had a date with a troll I met online back a few months ago that I didn’t bother mentioning since I didn’t seal the deal. I was browsing through yelp and discovered the review that (tramp troll) left of the bar I took her too. Wait….there’s more….she also left a review about me: (I obviously made some changes to her name, lol. and didn’t post her pic)

Asian Tramp Troll.’s Review of the XXXX Bar

4.0 star rating

2/3/2013  1 Check-in Here

Blind date for a Friday night continues here at XXXX Bar for Happy Hour!

Wine by the glass $4.00 each, Red Sangria at $4.00!! Whoa, I’ll return for sure with better company.  Liquid revelry was average libation for very bitter citrus Sangria albeit wine was good.

Lower level contains more space to spread out as the tables are all lopsided which this time, without a flicker of my hand or arm, stepping on the table leg both mine and my date’s wine glasses were on my lap and personal belongings.  Background music is blasting loud.  The lower level has an open-air atrium where the staff has a sharp eye to peak below whom they quickly remedy the uncomfortable situation with plenty of napkins for cleanup.  I was strong enough to stay for as long as I could to make it through two glasses of red wine, one Red Sangria and one aggressive blind date who needs an attitude check:  attitude commission.

Oh, when the XXX go marching in XXXX for Happy Hour!

Now let me translate this to plain English from her troll dialect. What she meant by her date’s (me) aggressiveness was that I was making out with her, with my hand squeezing her titties and rubbing her ass. Eventually I had her shirt pulled up (right in the bar with the bartenders upstairs watching from the stairs and the Irish guys a few tables away) and I was squeezing and sucking her bare flesh and nipples. I had my hand down the backside of her jeans and eventually stuck both fingers into her cunt and was fingering her from behind while making out with her and her bare tits right in the bar. Her hand was rubbing my erect cock through my jeans while I fingered her and she made out with me profusely. I don’t know why she is complaining in the review since she enjoyed it as much as I did. Not only did she respond well by touching, laughing and kissing me but she was soaking wet.

What she means by her date (me) attitude’s problem was that I was trying to get her to give me a blowjob at the bar. When she refused I tried to get her to give me a hand job but the bartenders didn’t do much to help by being nosy. She refused to that so I tried to change venues but she wouldn’t have it. In my eyes, I don’t see that as attitude but just a straight male trying to escalate the moment. I didn’t force or get angry. I was joking and keeping the mood lively and happy the whole time.

As for the spilled wine, that had nothing to with me. That dumb bitch put too much weight on one end of the table so there is no surprise on how the wine spilled. She shouldn’t be complaining since I still had to pay for the spilled drinks (it was filled to the top too) but had to buy her another one. She should shut the fuck up

Why did I choose to call her the Asian Tramp Troll?

She is a troll for bad mouthing me when I was a good sport the whole time even when she didn’t put out. She was pissed because I didn’t call her the next day as she asked me to when I dropped her off and she kissed me at the subway station. She is the soreloser and needs to accept that fact that I am not interested in her anymore than the holes she has to offer.

She is a tramp because she had never fucked a single Asian guy before. She is the typical self hating Asian that says “sorry, I don’t date Asian guys,” although she claims she is not and blames Asian men for never hitting on her. Although, I broke that barrier I won’t take pride in fucking her even if I did seal the deal. She was pumped and dumped by a disgusting NYC Italian police officer with a serious case of yellow fever that was dumped by another Asian women twice his age and used this tramp as a recovery. Her description of him reminds me of the Italians from the movie the “Bronx Tale.” She went on to complain on how she dated a black teacher who eventually had erectile dysfunction. It was quite sickening actually. Last she mentioned that she was briefly married to a half Japanese, half Brazilian mutt who when in an argument with her will use racial slurs for Chinese people and direct it at her. (It sounds like the white guy who gets caught being saying a racial slur at Asians, and apologizes by saying  “sorry, I am not racist. My wife is Asian.” But in truth, they are indeed racists. Racists with an Asian fetish that is.

She is a walking cum sponge who has been pumped and dumped by countless numbers of people who didn’t show her a single ounce of respect and if I would have fucked her, I will just pump her and cum all over her face before walking out without passing her a tissue 🙂

Read next: 10 Things to know about Asian women

5 thoughts on “The Asian Tramp Troll – Hahaha”

  1. I’m a Yelper too and I was able to find her profile. She doesn’t look bad. You have to understand that if a date ends badly, the whole date is bad, regardless of how well it started or progressed. Man you were pretty bold for lifting her shirt up in a public place. If it was me, I would have done all the under the clothes as foreplay at home.

    1. It actually went well, ended with a kiss when I dropped her off. She was bitter than i didn’t call her the next day like she asked me to. hahaha, doing things like that a bar gives is exciting though, sort of like when your up to no good…its the extra adrenaline 🙂

      1. Yeah but bro you could have closed the deal if you hadn’t asked for a blow job at the joint. I guess I’m more of a delayed gratification guy. The farthest I like to go in a bar is cupping her butt while I’m necking. Anything past that I like to do behind closed doors. As soon as that door is closed, women become pretty uninhibited.

        Regarding tramphood, I don’t view women who have sex lots of times as sluts. I think if you give the vibe that you are totally cool with the huge amount of sex a girl that you are hitting on they appreciate it and you will go farther. I often make the point that I think the double standard is crap, and whatever slutiness they cop to, I have them beat. It’s always helped them gain their trust, which is always the first hurdle to getting into their pants.

        P.S. Love your blog.

  2. hahaha….good points. I guess I was just in a rush to try to get that notch and didn’t want to go through all those steps; at least not with her, so I try to shortcut it lol. One night stand mission failed, bring on the next one 🙂 Thanks for the props brother

  3. All things considered, this Asian girls becoming slutty phenomenon has benefited us non Asians guys one heck. As I mentioned in a comment earlier, I came as an immigrant to NZ 5 years ago without any preference at all for Asian girls. But as time went by, I began to notice how Asian girls actively go out with, marry and even make babies with their non Asian partners. Many of these Asian bimbos hang out with non Asian boyfriends who could be much older than them too for status purposes (most Asian girls have parents who seem to be interested in getting them to buy expensive homes for them or having high statuses and this is the main reason why Asian chicks have begun to open their legs to non Asian seed – more on this later)

    Now as 5 years have gone by, I’ve also become an active Asian pussy addict. After banging dozens of Asian babes I’d say I ain’t go back now. Whether it’s Chinese, Jap, Korean, Filipina, Viet they’ve got the best skin, beautiful bodies and innocent faces. I don’t buy the stereotype of them having small tits and asses because the girls I’ve fucked have been wholesome and busty as well.

    Take for example my current temporary Chinese gf(yeah you heard that right). A busty girl with big delicate soft natural breasts, flawless skin and the best cute Asian face. She came to NZ a little before me and has been struggling to meet the demands of her greedy Asian parents. Her parents want her to buy them a house in NZ which is currently impossible due to the ongoing housing crisis. And she wants to buy herself a car as well. Also since immigration is getting harder here due to the pandemic, her brother whom she shared her apartment and rent with left the country about a year ago. In these dire situations, I come and step in as her non Asian savior 😁

    I told her I’ll help her raise money for her car and also some part of her rent and in exchange she will become my little Asian fuck toy. She agreed without a second thought. Her parents back in rural China should know that their little Asian princess is in good care. I get to bang this big titted Chinese goddess and dump my load deep in her tight snatch everyday and I don’t need to listen to her bullshit at all since that’s not part of the deal. Btw she’s also got a younger sister back in China and I might tempt this gold digger with more stuff so that she agrees to get her sister her as well. Then I’m gonna have an oriental orgy like an American GI in Vietnam or Japan

Leave a comment