Travel and Sex

American girl from Seattle

Sometimes you may surprise yourself with the things your willing to do.  Lesson one to all you doing online dating. If the girl never shows a clear picture of her face and especially her body then that means she’s more than likely hiding something and that something means that she is a whale. So if your not into fat chicks then you better turn around and run while you have the chance. If your looking for a girl with a decent body then her pictures clearly have to show her body or do not respond.  Number two, if she says that she is curvy, that is another warning sign that you should jump shit before anything happens. Apparently for fatties, describing yourself as curvy is the acceptable term for fat. This is cruel because most guys would just think she has a tad bit more meat on her until he discovers otherwise when they meet in person. Online dating is a risky game, if you get past the initial part that she isn’t a psycho then you are going to have deal with she is not quite how she looked in online photos or self description. Last, the more she responds to your email the more chance of her being a troll. Through my experiences, when messaging a girl and she responds quickly and with a lot of detail and attention and your thinking, this is to good to be true! It is….ask for that pic upfront or no response. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Let’s not forget that every guy has their own definition of whats fat, so what’s fat to me might not be fat to the next guy. I know black men would consider her thick while an Asian guy would describe her as fat.

While they are not the best out there in the market, some fatties are willing to compensate by being a freak in the sheets and following your every command. They may also be sweethearts and treat you a lot better than more attractive women. My experience with a fatty (after a night of hard drinking turned out to be sort of a one night stand though I did see her again to pick up something I left at her apartment) was a wild one. My snake found its way into her cunt, her ass and unloaded in her mouth. I told her to swallow and she followed my orders to the letter.  We even broke her bed while I was pounding that fat ass.

I tried it once just to know how it was like and I don’t regret it. I had a great time. Now the new goal is to fuck my first American girl that is not fat. Hey all players had fuck a fatty at least once, I don’t care what they say

Other sex posts: The Rarest Pussy

1 thought on “American girl from Seattle”

  1. I never fucked a fat girl – came close on two occasions though. One girl was black and hideously fat but wearing this huge oversized coat that hid everything – she wanted to give me a BJ but I was so grossed out I said no thanks. Another girl was white and borderline fat – most would say “average” in online ads. I came closer with her but her over analysis of our situation ruined it – maybe because I wasn’t as hot for her as she imagined I was. I met an Asian chick who was “average” build through craigslist and I had no hesitation wih her initially – cute face made BJ’s the preferred option with this girl and she said all the right things. She wanted her pussy licked and fucked also so this worked for a while until I met a slender girl. It’s funny in that I am still friends with this Asian girl on Facebook and I think if I asked her out again for fun she would oblige….

Leave a comment